Skip to main contentor please stop by one of our convenient locations.

loans banner


 W. Scott Gallaway (Board Chairman)     Lawrence B. Seidman 
 Robert D. Vollers      H. Gary Gabriel
 Raymond Vanaria      Robert C. Andersen
 Gary T. Jolliffe      Milena Schaefer
 Michael A. Shriner      Anthony M. Bruno



You are leaving Millington Bank Website

The website you have selected is an external one located on another server. Millington Bank has no responsibility for any external website. We neither endorse the information, content, presentation, or accuracy nor make any warranty, express or implied, regarding any external site.

Proceed Cancel

Unsecure Email Disclosure

Your privacy is very important to us. We would like to advise you that Internet email is not secure. Please do not submit any information that you consider confidential. We recommend you do not include your social security or account number or other specific identifying information.

Continue Cancel